The students have spoken and elected the following students:

8th Grade President: Natalie P.
8th Grade Vice President: William J. 
7th Grade  President: Elijah B
7th Grade Vice President: Olivia S.
6th Grade President: Aubrie M.
6th Grade Vice President: Brittan F.
Student Voice Chair: Arshyan B. 
Treasurer: Ben M.
Secretary: Aria W.

Congratulations GMS 2018-2019 Student Council! 

Student Council Information Session Presentation

AVID Site Coordinator/AVID Elective/Literacy Achievement/Student Council Sponsor